The most exciting time waster ever

I just discovered the most exciting time waster ever. The Grateful Dead’s new and improved site enables users to create a list of their history of shows attended, with the option to add comments to each one. I think they could do a little tweaking with the interface — making it possible not only to search by venue or date but also to mark shows attended in batches.

Maybe that isn’t a problem for those who don’t need to select every single Shoreline show or every Kaiser show from 1985 on! I know I’m not the only one. I guess I’ll tackle the project in chunks, starting with the one-offs like the Zenith in Paris.

For my fellow Deadheads, the URL is www.dead.net

Enjoy!
Barbara

Leave a Reply

